MAP Assessment Testing (Winter Universal Screener Grades 6-8)

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Calendar

Be Informed

Subscribe to the weekly HMS PTSA E-Blast newsletter:
 E-blast Newsletter

Email HMS PTSA:
henderson.ptsa@gmail.com

To receive Remind messages from Principal Patillo:
On your smartphone open your web browser and go to: rmd.at/39b36ab
Follow instructions to sign up for Remind
OR
To receive Remind messages via text message:
Text @39b36ab to 81010 or (678) 256-2458

By joining the PTSA, you help us meet our school's needs that are outside the scope of their budget. You also get access to our online Directory with an app for your smartphone. 

Donate

 

WE NEED A HERO! 

We're asking everyone to be a Henderson Hero and contribute to the PTSA Fund for the year. 

 No Sales. No Pledges. No Hassles. 

 

$50 per student is all it takes.  That's the suggested contribution, but all donations are greatly appreciated.  We'll gladly accept more. Please give as you are able.
100% of the donations go directly to fund PTSA here at HMS!

We need you and thank you for your support!

Donate Now 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook